With € 10 discount to Philippe Jaroussky in the Royal Concertgebouw Amsterdam

EXTRA OFFER: with € 5,- discount you can attend the concert of Jaroussky on grade 2. You only pay € 56,50, drinks before and in the interval included.

Voor Nederlandse tekst: klik hier

Special offer for readers of the Warner Newsletter!

The wordlfamous countertenor Philippe Jaroussky will give an unique performance in the Royal Concertgebouw in Amsterdam on Saturday afternoon 11 November 2023 (15.00 h). Supported by ensemble Le Concert de la Loge under Julien Chauvin he will sing ‘Forgotten Arias’ from beautiful operas.

Readers of the Warner Newsletter will get a discount of € 10,- for the two best rangs (rang 1 and rang 1+). The tickets price includes drinks before the concert and in the interval.

How can you buy tickets with € 10,- discount (grade 1 of 1+) or € 5,- discount (grade 2)?

  • Click here to go to the orderpage on the website of the Concertgebouw
  • Klik op ‘Find tickets’
  • Select your seats. (dark blue is grade1, red is grade1+ and light blue is grade 2).
  • Click ‘Continue’ and then on ‘Add to Basket’.
  • Click op ‘’Pay’.
  • Choose a delivery method and click on ‘Continue’.
  • Log in on your account or order as guest (If you do not have an account and want one, you can make it here).
  • Scroll downwards to Vocher Code and fill in FL111123 and click on ‘continue’ .  Agree the terms and conditions and click on ‘Continue’
  • Select the may you want to pay (f.i. credit card or iDEAL) and complete the payment.

Saturday 11 November 2023, 15.00 uur –  Royal Concertgebouw, Main Hall

Philippe Jaroussky, countertenor   |   Le Concert de la Loge  | leiding en viool: Julien Chauvin


  • Hasse: Ouverture (uit Demofoonte)  |  Aria ‘Sperai vicino il lido’ (uit Demofoonte)  | Aria ‘Misero pargoletto’ (uit Demofoonte)
  • Valentini: Aria ‘Se mai senti spirarti sul volto’ (uit La Clemenza di Tito)
  • Leo: Ouverture (uit Catone in Utica)
  • Traetta: Recitatief ‘Dove son che m’avenne’ (uit L’Olimpiade)   |   Aria ‘Gemo in un punto e fremo’ (uit L’Olimpiade)
  • Bernasconi: Aria ‘Siam navi all’onde algenti’ (uit L’Olimpiade)
  • Ferrandini: Aria ‘Gelido in ogni vena’ (uit Siroe re di Persia)
  • Händel: Ouverture in g kl.t. (uit Ariodante, HWV 33)
  • J.Chr. Bach: Aria: Per quel paterno amplesso (uit Artaserse)
  • Jommelli: Aria: Fra cento affanni (uit Artaserse)

Accessibility of the Concertgebouw

Adres van het Concertgebouw: Concertgebouwplein 10, 1071 LN Amsterdam.

By public transport: you can take tram nr. 5 from both Amsterdam Central Station and Amsterdam Zuid to the stop Museumplein.

By car: the best is to go to the parking garage Q-Park Museumplein, Van Baerlestraat 33B, Amsterdam